Stuck On Apple Logo - Optiplex 3020
Started by TomNGG


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


13 posts in this topic
TomNGG
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2019
01-07-2019, 08:16 PM -
#1
I have a Dell Optiplex 3020, I had followed every step according to the video but not I am stuck at the Apple Logo where its supposed to install after I pressed return at the Boot mac installer to Mojave installer. what did I do wrong
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
241 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
01-07-2019, 08:44 PM -
#2
Hey, in Clover, hover over the install partition, press the spacebar on your keyboard, tick the verbose option and press "Boot with selected options". Send me a picture of when it stops.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
TomNGG
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2019
01-09-2019, 12:22 AM -
#3
So This is what appeared when followed your instruction 

what should i do next


Attached Files
.zip   IMG_8218.HEIC.zip (Size: 1.21 MB / Downloads: 57)
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
241 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
01-09-2019, 01:03 AM -
#4
Zip the Clover folder from the EFI and send it.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
TomNGG
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2019
01-09-2019, 01:10 AM -
#5
i cant find the EFI folder but I can find the EFI- Backup


Attached Files
.zip   EFI-Backups.zip (Size: 150 bytes / Downloads: 38)
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
241 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
01-09-2019, 02:03 AM -
#6
I need Clover from the EFI partition. The easiest way to mount it is to reinstall Clover. No need to change the options, just change the install location to the USB drive.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
TomNGG
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2019
01-09-2019, 02:27 AM -
#7
Here is my Clover folder


Attached Files
.zip   CLOVER.zip (Size: 1.35 MB / Downloads: 68)
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
241 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
01-09-2019, 02:32 AM -
#8
Try using OsxAptioFix3drv instead of AptioMemoryFix. Just reinstall Clover, check the one, uncheck the other.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
TomNGG
Junior Member
**


0
6 posts 1 threads Joined: Jan 2019
01-09-2019, 03:02 AM -
#9
I tried OsxAptioFix3drv and it tries restart once the apple logo appear 

I tried the OsxAptioFix3drv but it still not working once it at the apple logo it started to restart and saying automatic restart in 5 seconds 


Attached Files
.zip   Archive.zip (Size: 2.27 MB / Downloads: 74)
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
241 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
01-09-2019, 09:57 AM -
#10
Clear out your kexts folder and only have FakeSMC.kext, GenericUSBXHCI.kext, and USBInjectAll.kext.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)