selected boot device failed
Started by mehakrafiq


Rate this topic
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5


59 posts in this topic
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
235 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
03-07-2019, 06:56 PM -
#31
Reinstall Clover and use AptioMemoryFix and uncheck OsxAptioFix3Drv.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
rckid
Junior Member
**


0
29 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-07-2019, 07:20 PM -
#32
(03-07-2019, 06:56 PM)Mark Wrote: Reinstall Clover and use AptioMemoryFix and uncheck OsxAptioFix3Drv.
Still same error
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
235 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
03-07-2019, 07:29 PM -
#33
Reupload the Clover folder.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
rckid
Junior Member
**


0
29 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-07-2019, 07:31 PM -
#34
(03-07-2019, 07:29 PM)Mark Wrote: Reupload the Clover folder.

.zip   CLOVER.zip (Size: 1.72 MB / Downloads: 36)
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
235 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
03-07-2019, 07:40 PM -
#35
Dude, change one thing at a time. Only have FakeSMC, GenericUSBXHCI and USBInjectAll.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
rckid
Junior Member
**


0
29 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-07-2019, 07:45 PM -
#36
(03-07-2019, 07:40 PM)Mark Wrote: Dude, change one thing at a time. Only have FakeSMC, GenericUSBXHCI and USBInjectAll.
Same problem
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
235 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
03-07-2019, 07:50 PM -
#37
(03-07-2019, 07:45 PM)rckid Wrote:
(03-07-2019, 07:40 PM)Mark Wrote: Dude, change one thing at a time. Only have FakeSMC, GenericUSBXHCI and USBInjectAll.
Same problem
Reupload you Clover every time you make a change.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
rckid
Junior Member
**


0
29 posts 0 threads Joined: Mar 2019
03-07-2019, 07:51 PM -
#38
(03-07-2019, 07:50 PM)Mark Wrote:
(03-07-2019, 07:45 PM)rckid Wrote:
(03-07-2019, 07:40 PM)Mark Wrote: Dude, change one thing at a time. Only have FakeSMC, GenericUSBXHCI and USBInjectAll.
Same problem
Reupload you Clover every time you make a change.
 I do, I remake the whole drive every time I make a change.
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
235 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
03-07-2019, 07:53 PM -
#39
You only have to reinstall Clover; no need to remake the entire drive.
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.
Mark
hi my name is mark
*******


1
235 posts 8 threads Joined: Dec 2018
03-07-2019, 07:54 PM -
#40
What version of Clover are you using, by chance?
hi guys welcome back to my roblox tutorial.


Forum Jump:


Users browsing this thread: 2 Guest(s)